Arizona Region Board of Directors and Officers – www.azscca.com

Jim Cantrell
Regional Executive 2019
E – jim@vintageexotics.com

Ed Paul
Assistant Regional Executive 2019
E – edpaul55@gmail.com

Chris Page
Treasurer 2019
E – az944racer@gmail.com

Lois Petersen
Secretary 2019
E – scca.techgirl@gmail.com

Duane Eitel
Director 2017-2018
E – d.eitel@yahoo.com

Doug Nelson
Director 2019
E – dwardnelson@aol.com

Dan Erickson
Director 2019
E – derickson@drefinancial.com

Arizona Region Road Racing Chiefs of Specialty

Race Chairman
Jodi Rood
E – jodi.rood@outlook.com

Regional Series Pointskeeper
Chris Page
E – az944racer@gmail.com

PDX Director
Doug Nelson
E – dwardnelson@aol.com

Driver Licensing
Jim Malone
E – jim@raptormotorsports.com

Chief Registrar
Lois Petersen
3153 East Gable Circle
Mesa, AZĀ 85204
C – 602-616-4598
E – scca.techgirl@gmail.com

Chief Scrutineer
Open

Chief of Sound Control
Open

Chief Starter
Judi Sievers
E – ckrflag2000@gmail.com

Chief of Timing and Scoring
Mary Eitel
312768 W Martin Rd
Casa Grande, AZ 85149
C – 602-460-4475
E – ml.eitel@yahoo.com

Chief of Grid
Open

Co-Chief of Flagging and Communications
Keith Rood
5305 West Thunderbird; #1088
Glendale, AZ 85304
C – 602-628-0512
E – dalee3-4life@hotmail.com

Co-Chief of Flagging and Communications
Bob Crenshaw
7126 N 19th Ave, Unit 123
Phoenix, AZ 85021
H – 602-449-1667
E – azflgr@cox.net

Chief of Emergency Services
Open

Arizona Region Deputy Executive Steward
Ed Paul
E – edpaul55@gmail.com

Membership Director
Heather Baker
E – sccaworker@cox.net